DETAILS
Based in Cornwall, UK
Founded in 2015
Genre: #Punk #Rock #PunkRock
 
ABOUT

Not only do Punkzilla play the hits from bands including The Sex Pistols, Ramones, The Jam, The Clash, Green day, The Offspring, Blink 182 , The Who, Social Distortion & Buzzcocks, they also play songs in a way you have never heard before, the likes of Celine Dion, Johnny Cash, Elvis Costello and many more all get the PunkZilla treatment.

ABOUT
 
 
Video
WE ARE
Key  - Bass / Vocals
Jim L  - Guitar /  Vocals
Dave Clarkson  - Drums
 
Bio:

 

Formed in 2015 PunkZilla are a cover band like no other, performing Punk & Mod classics from the bands you know and love…. and some you don’t !

So for an energetic night of unforgettable quality entertainment that will have the dance floor jumping Punkzilla can not be beaten! 

 

PunkZilla are available for Festivals, Weddings, Birthdays, Clubs and Venues of any size all over the UK and Europe.

PHOTOS
 
DIARY

2019

  • Friday 5th April  - The Rodney Inn, Helston - Free Entry 
  • Sunday 26th May - The Plume of Feathers, Pool - Free Entry
  • Friday 5th June - The Galleon Inn, Fowey - Free Entry 
  • Sunday 9th June - Screech Owl Sanctuary (12-3) - £4
  • Saturday 15h June - Bar Socio, Newquay - Free Entry  
  • Sunday 21st July - The Central, Newquay - Free Entry
  • Saturday 10th August - The Atlantic Inn, Porthleven - Free Entry 
  • Friday 4th October -  The Rodney Inn, Helston - Free Entry
  • Saturday 5th October  - The Duke Of Cornwall, St Austell - Free Entry
  • Saturday 16th November  - The Queens Head, St Stephens - Free Entry 
  • Saturday 7th December  - The Harbourside, Charlestown - Free Entry 
 
CONTACT
 
Mob: Jim - 07833 393 764
 
Email: punkzillaband@outlook.com
 
Twitter: @PunkZilla_Band
 
Facebook: www.facebook.com/punkzillaband
LINKS

© 2018 PunkZilla_Band

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now